This webpage has been designed for individuals in need of or receiving services and their families/loved ones, as well as providers who are looking for cases.

If you still have unanswered questions after exploring the website, please feel free to contact us at 330-652-1116.

2020 – 1 (JD)
Seeking HPC staff for a 59-year old female in Farmdale, Ohio (Trumbull County). Needed Sunday between 9:00 – 9:30 a.m. for 3 – 4 hours (possibly change to a day during the week if mother has an appointment that week). Needed ASAP.
Click here for the full profile.

2020 – 2 (JD)
Seeking HPC staff and transportation for a 62 year old female in Warren, Ohio (Trumbull County) 4 – 4.5 hours 1 time/week.
Click here for the full profile

2020 – 4 (MF)
17 year old male who lives in Warren, Ohio is seeking 25 hours per week HPC. He is in need of HPC, transportation and adaptive equipment (bath lift – 5’8″ male 270 pounds-unsteady gait/afraid of shower).
Click here for the full profile

2020 – 5 (CB)
20 year old male who resides in the Liberty, Ohio area, in Trumbull County, is searching for Level One Waiver HPC support for 4-5 hours per week to attend community inclusion/socialization, doctor appointments/conduct medication reviews. May assist in some HPC in home supports such as assistance with cleaning bedroom.
Click here for the full profile

2020 – 6 (CB)
29 year old male in searching for Individual Options Waiver HPC support. He resides in the Vienna in Trumbull County (Avalon Creek area). Hours needed: 2 day sa week for 1-2 hours for bathing and hygiene. possible medical appointment to Cleveland as needed. Please respond by July 30, 2020.
Click here for the full profile

2020 – 7 (SB)
Seeking HPC services for 2 siblings an 18 year old female and 19 year old male in Cortland. Hours currently needed are 10 PM – 5 PM Monday through Friday – shared services 1:2 ratio. Both siblings require assistance with all ADL’s. Needed ASAP.
Click here for the 18 year old female’s profile
Click here for the 19 year old male’s profile

2020-8 (SR)
Seeking HPC services with Medical add on for an 11 year old male in Mineral Ridge, Trumbull County, Ohio who is enrolled on I.O. Waiver. Seeking HPC staff that is knowledgeable about g-tubes/seizure protocol and someone who is experienced with very physically involved children. The typical schedule is Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Click here for the full profile.

2020 – 9 (GB)
Seeking HPC (OSOC)/Transportation/Adult Day Services for a 36 year old male who currently lives in Mahoning County, but would be interested in Trumbull or Mahoning County. Requires auditory supervision level in the home and day program and eyes on in the community.
Click here for the full profile.

2020-10 (PK)
Seeking HPC services, HPC transportation, and possibly NMT for a 21 year old female living in Warren, Ohio for community inclusion and socialization up to 8 hours a week. Please respond by October 9, 2020.
Click here for the full profile


2019 – 8 (TG)
Seeking HPC staff for a 25 year old male in Girard, Ohio (Trumbull County) for a verbal and very independent 25 year old male. 15 hours a week – Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 3:00-4:00 p.m. start time, 7:00-8:00 p.m. stop time, and 3 hours on either Saturday or Sunday.
Click here for full profile

2019-14 (SE)
Seeking residential placement for a 30 year old male with Autism. HPC staff that are trained in behavior support strategies. Partial assistance needed for hygiene and ADL’s.
Click here for full profile

2019-15 (KM)
Seeking HMP provider for meal preparation for 48 year old male (LB) with mild intellectual Developmental Disabilities and Seizure Disorder 2 hours a day/ twice a week in Warren Ohio.
Click here for full profile

2019-17 (KM)
48 year old female (CO) is seeking HMP services to provide some assistance with showering. Lives in Leavittsburg, OH with her family.
Click here for full profile

2019-18(CH)
41 year old male who currently lives in Trumbull County, Ohio (who would be interested in Trumbull or Mahoning County), searching for HPC (No OSOC), transportation, and adult day services.
Click here for full profile

2019 – 19(JS)
10 year old male who lives in Cortland in Trumbull County, Ohio seeking HPC services for approximately 12 hours per week. Click on the full profile for all the detailed information.
Click here for full profile


2018 – 3 (SR)

Seeking HPC staff with medical add on and complex care add on for adult male in Howland, Trumbull County beginning as soon as possible for 8 hours per week (Saturday or Sunday 3:00-11:00 PM) and occasional back up to other independent provider. If you are interested, please fill out the form to the left.
Click here for full profile.

2018 – 6 (TK)
Seeking HPC staff for a 36 year old male in Trumbull County Ohio (Hubbard) who can take him out so that he can be involved in community activities. 4 – 6 hours every other week, or once a month ASAP.
Click here for the full profile.

2017 – 2
Seeking HPC staff to service an active 21 year old male in the Niles area. Individual enjoys walks, bike rides, store trips, zoo trips, volunteering, swimming and watching movies. Individual currently receives 54 hours per a week of HPC IO waiver services and is looking for additional staff to cover 10-15 hours per a week. Individual has PICA and requires constant visual supervision in the home and community. His family is open to working with both agencies and independent providers.
His weekly hours are as follows:
Monday – 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday – 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday – 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday – *
Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday – *
Sunday – *
* Additional 10 hours per a week to use on Thursday, Saturday, or Sunday.
If you are interested in this case, please fill out the form to the left.

To be considered for an interview, you must provide referral number(s) below. Only one submission is required for multiple inquiries.

AgencyIndividual